Main Navigation

Related Resources

See More
Admistrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Workforce Solutions - Gulf Coast Workforce Board has selected the Houston-Galveston Area Council (H-GAC) to provide staff support for its functions. The experienced H-GAC staff provides planning, evaluation, fiscal, procurement, and management information systems services to administer the Board's projects in accordance with its goals.

If you have any questions about Workforce Solutions or any of its projects, feel free to contact one of our staff.

H-GAC is located at 3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 120, Houston, Texas 77027. The telephone number is 713-627-3200.

 

Mike Temple mike.temple@wrksolutions.com
Director (713) 993-4524

Brenda Williams brenda.williams@wrksolutions.com
Senior Manager (713) 993-4527

Dorian Cockrell dorian.cockrell@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Operations Manager (713) 993-4515

Susan Dixon susan.dixon@wrksolutions.com
Employer Service Manager (713) 993-2406

Michelle Castrow  michelle.castrow@wrksolutions.com
Strategic Planning Manager (713) 993-4571

Jenny Johnson jenny.johnson@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Manager (832) 681-2523

Deborah Duke deborah.duke@wrksolutions.com
Administrative Coordinator (713) 993-4522

Victoria Ordonez victoria.ordonez@wrksolutions.com
Secretary (713) 993-4539

Roxana Najarro roxana.najarro@wrksolutions.com
Administrative Assistant
(832) 681-2532


Return To Top

GRANTS MANAGEMENT

Lucretia Hammond lucretia.hammond@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Grants Management (713) 993-4572

Trudy Ray trudy.ray@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 499-6683

Doris Moore doris.moore@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Contract Specialist (713) 993-4523

Kenny Chin kenny.chin@wrksolutions.com
Senior Contract Specialist (713) 993-2442

Maisha Lyons maisha.lyons@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Analyst (713) 993-2434


Return To Top

INFORMATION SERVICES

Dat Nguyen dat.nguyen@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Webmaster (713) 993-2440

Lisa Spadoni lisa.spadoni@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 499-6685

Philip Garcia  philip.garcia@wrksolutions.com
Information System Administrator (713) 993-2493


Return To Top

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Jenny Johnson jenny.johnson@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Manager (832) 681-2523

Kingsley Miller kingsley.miller@wrksolutions.com
Lead Quality Assurance (713) 499-6680

Ginger Hunter ginger.hunter@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-2425

Erica Jefferson erica.jefferson@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-4511

Natasha Garza natasha.garza@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-2487

Jessica Smith jessica.smith@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (832) 681-2671

Kimberly Lindolph kimberly.lindolph@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-2441

Ashley Morris ashley.morris@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (832) 681-2674

Rebecca L. Valdes rebecca.valdes@wrksolutions.com
Lead Quality Assurance Analyst (713)  993-2493


Return To Top
 

EMPLOYER SERVICES TEAM

Susan Dixon susan.dixon@wrksolutions.com
Employer Service Manager  (713) 993-2406

Chrystal Broussard Johnson chrystal.broussard@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Account Executive (713) 499-6657

Kim Petersen kim.petersen@wrksolutions.com
Principal Industry Liaison (713) 993-4529

Pedro Chavez pedro.chavez@wrksolutions.com
Principal Industry Liaison (832) 681-2676


Return To Top

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

AJ Dean AJ.dean@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-2404

Brandi Brown brandi.brown@wrksolutions.com
Financial Anaylyst (832) 681-2527

Angelis Barnes angelis.barnes@wrksolutions.com
Financial Specialist (832) 681-2605


Return To Top

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Michelle Castrow  michelle.castow@wrksolutions.com
Strategic Planning Manager (713) 993-4571

Karen Evans karen.evans@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-2433

Thomas Brown thomas.brown@wrksolutions.com
Planner (713) 993-4579

Cecelia Martin  cecelia.martin@wrksolutions.com
Principal Industry Liaison (832) 681-2676

Ron Borski ron.borski@wrksolutions.com
Labor Market Analyst (832) 681-2535

Parker Harvey parker.harvey@wrksolutions.com
Regional Economist  (713) 993-2462


Return To Top

OPERATIONS

Dorian Cockrell dorian.cockrell@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Operations Manager (713) 993-4515

Kevin Rodney kevin.rodney@wrksolutions.com
Operations Administrator (832) 681-2612

Bobi Cook bobi.cook@wrksolutions.com
Senior Equal Opportunity Coordinator (713) 993-4506

Anna Holderberg anna.holderberg@wrksolutions.com
Program Coordinator (832) 681-2603

Anna Kluth anna.kluth@wrksolutions.com
Program Coordinator (832) 681-2603

Danielle Shokes-Knotts danielle.shokes-knotts@wrksolutions.com
Senior Planner (713) 993-2468


Return To Top

Workforce Department Fax (713) 993-4578

H GAC Main Number (713) 627-3200

Return To Top