Main Navigation

Related Resources

See More
Admistrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Workforce Solutions - Gulf Coast Workforce Board has selected the Houston-Galveston Area Council (H-GAC) to provide staff support for its functions. The experienced H-GAC staff provides planning, evaluation, fiscal, procurement, and management information systems services to administer the Board's projects in accordance with its goals.

If you have any questions about Workforce Solutions or any of its projects, feel free to contact one of our staff.

H-GAC is located at 3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 120, Houston, Texas 77027. The telephone number is 713-627-3200.

 

Mike Temple mike.temple@wrksolutions.com
Director (713) 993-4524

David Baggerly david.baggerly@wrksolutions.com
Program Manager (713) 993-4528

Michelle Ramirez  michelle.ramirez@wrksolutions.com
Program Manager (713) 993-4571

Traci Nolen traci.nolen@wrksolutions.com
Project Manager (713) 993-2468

Brenda Williams brenda.williams@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Manager (713) 993-4527

Deborah Duke deborah.duke@wrksolutions.com
Administrative Coordinator (713) 993-4522

Victoria Ordonez victoria.ordonez@wrksolutions.com
Secretary (713) 993-4539

Roxana Najarro roxana.najarro@wrksolutions.com
Administrative Assistant
(832) 681-2532


Return To Top

GRANTS MANAGEMENT

Lucretia Hammond lucretia.hammond@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Grants Management (713) 993-4572

Sharron Benson Powell sharron.powell@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-2445

Trudy Ray trudy.ray@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 499-6683

Kevin Rodney kevin.rodney@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (832) 681-2612

Doris Moore doris.moore@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Contract Specialist (713) 993-4523

Sandra Holliday sandra.holliday@wrksolutions.com
Project Coordinator (713) 499-6671

Kenny Chin kenny.chin@wrksolutions.com
Senior Contract Specialist (713) 993-2442


Return To Top

INFORMATION SERVICES

Dat Nguyen dat.nguyen@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Webmaster (713) 993-2440

Lisa Spadoni lisa.spadoni@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Planner (713) 499-6685

Philip Garcia  philip.garcia@wrksolutions.com
Workforce System Analyst (713) 993-2493


Return To Top

OVERSIGHT

Kingsley Miller kingsley.miller@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance (713) 499-6680


Return To Top

PLANNING AND EVALUATION

Ron Borski ron.borski@wrksolutions.com
Labor Market Analyst (832) 681-2535

Omar Fortune omar.fortune@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-2409

Parker Harvey parker.harvey@wrksolutions.com
Regional Economist  (713) 993-2462

Ashley Seals  Ashley.Seals@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Public Information Planner (713) 499-6658


Return To Top 

EMPLOYER SERVICES TEAM

Cally Graves cally.graves@wrksolutions.com
Senior Industry Liaison (713) 499-6673

Chrystal Broussard Johnson chrystal.broussard@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Account Executive (713) 499-6657

Daniel J. Zendejas daniel.zendejas@wrksolutions.com
Education Industry Liaison (832) 681-2573

Susan Dixon susan.dixon@wrksolutions.com
Account Executive (713) 993-2406

Ann Pham ann.pham@wrksolutions.com
Industry Liaison (832) 681-2528

Karen Bailey karen.bailey@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-2433

Cameron Burch cameron.burch@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-4580


Return To Top

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

AJ Dean AJ.dean@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 993-2404


Return To Top

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY

Bobi Cook bobi.cook@wrksolutions.com
Senior Equal Oppurtunity Coordinator (713) 993-4506


Workforce Department Fax (713) 993-4578

H GAC Main Number (713) 627-3200

Return To Top