COVID-19 Update


To learn more about current job openings, click here for Jobs Now.

Temporary Change to Customer Service.  Workforce Solutions career offices are closed to walk-in customers.  We remain ready to serve remotely. 

Learn More Learn More
Main Navigation

Temporary Change to Customer Service

Effective on Friday, March 20, 2020 - All Workforce Solutions locations are temporarily closed to the public.

To mitigate the further spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), reduce both direct contact and time spent in public spaces, we have made the decision to temporarily close to walk-in traffic and are prepared to serve our customers via phone or email.

Given the concern about COVID-19, there is no higher priority to our entire Workforce Solutions family than our customers, staff and partners.

 You can reach us by phone, email, and even fax during our normal business hours of Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m. 

Office Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

Acres Home

AcresHome@wrksolutions.com

(832) 403-2232

(832) 856-2885

Astrodome

Astrodome@wrksolutions.com

(713) 661-3220

(713) 218-6555

Baytown

Baytown@wrksolutions.com

(281) 837-0079

(281) 422-0909

Bay City

BayCity@wrksolutions.com

(979) 245-4808

(979) 244-2455

Clear Lake

ClearLake@wrksolutions.com

(346) 230-7018

(832) 915-5161

Columbus

Columbus@wrksolutions.com

(979) 732-3299

(979) 732-5684

Conroe

Conroe@wrksolutions.com

(936) 441-0037
(866) 278-6597

(936) 441-0038

Cypress Station

CypressStation@wrksolutions.com

(281) 891-2850

(281) 866-8629

East End

EastEnd@wrksolutions.com

(713) 228-8848

(713) 228-8858

Humble

Humble@wrksolutions.com

(281) 446-4837

(281) 446-3240

Huntsville

Huntsville@wrksolutions.com

(936) 291-3336

(936) 291-9569

Katy

Katy@wrksolutions.com

(281) 644-1030

(281) 644-1037

Lake Jackson

LakeJackson@wrksolutions.com

(979) 297-6400

(979) 297-7973

Liberty

Liberty@wrksolutions.com

(936) 336-8063

(936) 336-3637

Northeast

Northeast@wrksolutions.com

(713) 697-3437

(713) 697-4063

Northline

Northline@wrksolutions.com

(713) 692-7755

(713) 697-0635

Northshore

Northshore@wrksolutions.com

(281) 458-1155

(281) 459-2768

Pearland

Pearland@wrksolutions.com

(832) 409-0049

(832) 730-5113

Rosenberg

Rosenberg@wrksolutions.com

(281) 344-0279

(281) 344-9537

Sealy

Sealy@wrksolutions.com

(979) 627-0241

(979) 627-0328

Southeast

Southeast@wrksolutions.com

(713) 576-2580

(713) 576-2585

Southwest

Southwest@wrksolutions.com

(281) 564-2660

(281) 988-9827

Texas City

TexasCity@wrksolutions.com

(409) 949-9055

(409) 949-9050

Waller

Waller@wrksolutions.com

(979) 826-0653

(979) 826-0643

Westheimer

Westheimer@wrksolutions.com

(713) 953-9211

(713) 978-7049

Wharton

Wharton@wrksolutions.com

(979) 531-0730

(979) 531-0731

Willowbrook

Willowbrook@wrksolutions.com

(281) 807-9462

(281) 807-6058

We will continue to respond to the needs of our customers and remain available to provide individual assistance by phone, email or even fax.